Monday, July 31, 2017

Blues to get national exposure on NBCSN

By LOU KORAC
ST. LOUIS -- The Blues will get their fair share of exposure on the national stage for the upcoming season.

The Blues will get 10 games of television time on the NBC Sports Group, with all 10 games being televised on NBCSN, including seven dates at Scottrade Center, the season-opener on Oct. 4 at the Pittsburgh Penguins and three of four games against the rival Chicago Blackhawks.

Here are the dates and times for the Blues' games on NBCSN:

Wednesday, Oct. 4 at Pittsburgh, 7 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 18 vs. Chicago, 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 21 vs. Edmonton, 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 12 vs. Tampa Bay, 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 6 vs. Minnesota, 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 27 at Minnesota, 7 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 28 vs. Detroit, 7 p.m.
Sunday, March 18 at Chicago, 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 21 vs. Boston, 7 p.m.
Wednesday, April 4 vs. Chicago, 7 p.m.

2 comments:

  1. That's my interest. Thank you for sharing. Your post is so informative!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Interesting information and education once ! thank for good post and sharing......

    ดูหนัง

    ReplyDelete